tech-ucation reformation

Goodbye overheads and chalkboards! Hello virtual "paperless" classrooms!

Storyboard: The Case for Digital Portfolios October 13, 2013

Filed under: Personal — S. Michele Holmes @ 3:55 am

Storyboard: The Case for Digital Portfolios

I posted my initial proposal for my digital portfolio project a while back, and now it is time to submit the storyboard for the project.  I really like the idea of using a Web 2.0 tool to create the project which can also be added to a digital portfolio.  I have chosen to use Prezi just because it is a GREAT presentation tool.  After all, I am creating my own digital portfolio.  Please keep in mind that this is only the storyboard, so there is no content other than my main title and questions.   Just click the link above and enjoy.  I eagerly await comments from my followers!

 

Leave a Reply

